Clifton Middle School

Welcome Home!

2017-18 Clifton Middle School Student Council Members

Congratulations to the following students elected by their fellow students to serve on the 2017-18 Clifton Middle School Student Council:
6th grade
Riley Ball
Brianna Gonzalez
Meagan Henderson
Kate Humphries
Amy Rodriguez
Kenna Williams
7th grade
Makail Brandenberger
Camryn Caniford
Carley Caniford
Cami Ivey
Kymbree Larance
Carter Tunnell
Ezekiel Wageneck
8th grade
Berit Bizzell
Katy Cockrell
Grace Countryman
Ariana Devora
John Paul Gardner
Jackson Kettler
Seth Payne
Griffin Phillips